Close

Term Dates

Tolworth Girls' School and Sixth Form

School Term and Holiday Dates until Summer Term 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December

Year 12 Enrolment      Monday 3rd September
INSET Day for staff Tuesday 4th September
Moving Days Wednesday 5th & Thursday 6th September
Year 7 Orientation Day Friday 7th September
Year 13 Enrolment Friday 7th September
All students return Monday 10th September
Year 12 Team Building Day TBC
Half term Holiday Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Students return Monday 29th October
Last day of term Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

Students Return            Monday 7th January
Half term Holiday Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Students Return Monday 25th February
Last Day of term Thursday 4th April
INSET Day for staff Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

Students return    Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
Students return Monday 3rd June 2019
INSET Day for staff TBC
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019

NB Easter 2019:-

Good Friday falls on 19th April
Easter Monday falls on 22nd April

2 further INSET days will be taken as twilight